

Airport of Thailand PLC 2019 Corporate Governance Overview



	Overview of AOT Bo	oard of Directors 2019		
Total 13 Board Members	4			
2 Female Directors or	Average tenure time	Each Director can hold external directorships in other SET-listed companies not more than	Average board meeting attendance	
15.38	3.23	3	95.29	
Percent	Year	Companies ¹	Percent ²	

REMARK 1. Each must not hold (1) more than 3 director positions in state enterprises and/or Juristic person in which state enterprise are shareholders, (2) more than 3 director positions in companies listed on the stock Exchange of Thailand. The directorship holding in items (1) and (2) must not exceed 5 altogether.

2. Under a minimum requirement that no more than 3 consecutive absences is allowed throughout the year without reasonable cause.



AOT Board of Directors

Composition of the Board

The AOT Articles of Association prescribes the composition of the Board of Directions as follows:

- Not less than 5 directors but not more than 15 directors, elected at the shareholders' meeting.
- Independent directors should not be less than one-third of all members, and must not be less than 3 persons.
- Not less than half of the directors must reside in the Kingdom of Thailand.
- At least 1 director must have knowledge in accounting and finance.

AOT Board Skill Matrix and Diversity



	Dive	versity			Educations and Experiences							Specific Committee					
Director's Name	Gender	Age	(Ministry of Finance) Directors' Pool	Independent Director	Finance and Economics	Management and Business Administration/Commerce and Service/Marketing	Transportation and Logistics	Laws/Security	Strategic Planning/Sustainable Development	Science and Technology/Telecommunications and Information Technology/Innovation	Accounting	Engineering/Energy	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
1. MR. PRASONG POONTANEAT	М	60	✓		~	✓		✓			✓	✓					
2. MR. THAWATCHAL ARUNYIK	М	64	\checkmark	~		✓			~	✓					~		
3. MISS SUTTIRAT RATTANACHOT	F	60	✓		~	~	~	✓			\checkmark				~		
4. MR. MANIT NITIPRATEEP	М	64	✓	~	~	~			\checkmark		\checkmark		~	~			
5. MR. THANIN PA-EM	М	63	✓	~	~	~		~	~	~						\checkmark	✓
6. MR. MANAS JAMVEHA	М	63	✓	~	\checkmark	~		~	\checkmark		~	✓					✓
7. MR. KRICHTHEP SIMLEE	М	60	✓			~	~		~			✓					
8. POLICE GENERAL MANU MEKMOK	М	58		~		~		✓						~			
9. MR. SARAWUT BENJAKUL	М	54	✓	~		~	~	~									
10. MR. KRISADA CHINAVICHARANA	М	56	\checkmark			✓		✓						\checkmark			
11. MR. WARA TONGPRASIN	М	48		~	~	~		~			\checkmark		~			~	
12. MRS. NATJAREE ANUNTASILPA	F	49		~	~	✓					\checkmark		~		~		
13. MR. NITINAI SIRISMATTHAKARN	М	48	✓		~	~	~		~	✓		~				~	✓
TOTAL			10	8	8	13	4	8	6	3	6	4	3	3	3	3	3

- 10 directors are listed in the Director's Pool of Ministry of Finance

- 9 Independent directors